How can I move from procrastination to action?

Truth be told, I’m late answering this month’s Ask The Health Coach question about procrastination — rest assured, the irony is not lost on me. Confessions aside, I am delighted to report the tools and resources I mention in this video were extremely helpful in finishing this post.

So, if you’re feeling stuck or immobilized when it comes to doing what you said you’d do, try these tips for launching into action:

  • Ask yourself this game-changing question, “Is what I’m about to do getting me closer to who I am and who I want to be?
  • Read this research based article by Homaira Kabir entitled “7 Ways to Stop Procrastinating on Important Tasks”.
Leave a Reply

